Writing as Kaitlyn Davis

Writing as Kaitlyn Davis

Young adult fantasy books with a lot of action, adventure, romance, magic, and magical creatures!

~~~

Daring & Defiant
a box set of my first-in-series young adult fantasy novels! Only $2.99!



Amazon | iBooks | Google Play | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Smashwords

~~~


Midnight Fire


"The writing is effortlessly mind blowing" - Happy Tales and Tails Blog

Midnight Fire is a young adult paranormal romance that has sold over 200,000 copies! It's perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. 

Kira Dawson has the power to burn vampires to a crisp. The problem is, she doesn't know it yet. The even bigger problem is, she's dating one.





Midnight Ice

"A snarky, action-packed, and entertaining read!" - Betwixt the Pages

Vampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this modern retelling of the Pandora myth in a paranormal world! Midnight Ice is a standalone, spinoff series to Midnight Fire!

Vampire thief Pandora Scott's life is just fine, until her ex suddenly reappears, interrupting her latest heist. Because even the hottest love can leave a girl cold-blooded...







Once Upon A Curse

"An urban fantasy with all the steam of a romance." - Jessie Potts, USA TODAY Happy Ever After Blog

The classic fairy tale of Sleeping Beauty gets reimagined in this twisted, dystopian romance! Selected as a "must-read romance" by USA Today! 

Working as a soldier for an evil queen with the ability to strip emotions away, Jade has forgotten what it means to feel, to care...even to love. But everything changes when the queen's runaway son, Prince Asher, returns.



A Dance of Dragons

"If you want to set out on a journey, read this." - We Do Write

A Dance of Dragons is a young adult fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! Over 500 5-star reviews on Goodreads!

When Jinji's home is destroyed, she is left with nowhere to run--until she meets Rhen, a prince with magic in his blood. But their meeting is not coincidence. This story has played out before, in a long forgotten time, an age of myth that is about to be reborn...