Midnight Ice

Midnight Ice is a modern retelling of the Pandora myth in a paranormal world filled with vampires, slayers, were-creatures, angels, demons, titans, and more! Vampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this romantic, action-packed series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and A Shade of Vampire!

The entire series is currently free in Kindle Unlimited!

*PLEASE NOTE* 
You do not need to read the books of Midnight Fire to enjoy Frost (Midnight Ice Book One). They are two standalone series with character crossover. Fans of Midnight Fire will enjoy special appearances from Kira, Luke and Tristan while falling in love with the new characters and new adventure of Midnight Ice. 

***


**Save 40% when you buy the entire series at once!**

"A snarky, action-packed, and entertaining read!"
- Betwixt the Pages



"I am in love with Pandora, she is badass!"
- E.A. Walsh



"Exciting, suspenseful and full of intrigue."
- Jodi Hunter



Available on Amazon now! Free for all Kindle Unlimited subscribers!

   


***

Frost (Midnight Ice Book One)


Vampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this romantic, action-packed series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and A Shade of Vampire! FROST is a modern retelling of the Pandora myth in a paranormal world filled with vampires, slayers, were-creatures, angels, demons, titans, and more!

Life's tough for a vampire thief on the run--just ask Pandora Scott, she knows. Four years ago she ran away from home after everyone she loved betrayed her. But now her annoyingly grown up (and handsome) ex boyfriend is stalking her, begging her to return. A mysterious vamp with a particularly dangerous (and sexy) stare keeps popping unexpectedly into her life. The extremely powerful head vampire of New York is hunting her down because she may (or may not) have broken into his highly-secure, highly-secretive personal vault. And the fate she's been trying to outrun? Well, it's about to catch up. Because even a super-speedy vamp with the ability to disappear can't escape her own destiny.

Available on Amazon now! Free for all Kindle Unlimited subscribers! 

   

Paperbacks!


Start reading this free preview now :)



***

Freeze (Midnight Ice Book Two)


Locked up doesn't mean locked in.

Pandora Scott is in jail…again. Everyone she once loved betrayed her…again. And some of the most powerful people in the world want her dead…yes, again. Sound familiar? But if there’s one thing Pandora is good at, it’s wriggling her way out of life or death situations, and this time is no different. Armed with her ability to disappear and aided by the mysterious Sam, Pandora’s got a plan. Escape the most secure prison in the world. Evade the most powerful trackers on the planet. Forget every word that Jax has ever told her. And figure out how to change one teeny tiny thing—fate. Easy, right? Well…doable, at least.

Available on Amazon now! Free for all Kindle Unlimited subscribers!

   

Paperbacks!



***

Fracture (Midnight Ice Book Three)


When you fall for the devil, you're bound to get burned.

Pandora Scott's world has blown up once again, but this time she's learned her lesson--saving the world isn't a job she can do solo. She needs friends. But when her strongest ally also happens to be the boy who shattered her heart, it's not as easy as it sounds. Especially since the person she has to destroy might just be the love of her life. With her fate hanging in the balance, Pandora's got to make a choice. Forgive? Forget? Fight? Or falter? But everything changes when she realizes that the people she thought were heroes might be villains, and the good guys aren't always as trustworthy as they seem...

Available on Amazon now! Free for all Kindle Unlimited subscribers!

  

Paperbacks!



***

Shatter (Midnight Ice Book 4)


Pandora Scott just saved the world…or did she? 

Fresh off her victory, Pandora thinks life is finally starting to look up. No one is trying to kill her. A few people actually consider her a close friend. The future is wide open with possibilities. And she’s in love with the boy next door. 

But when the titans come crashing into Sonnyville, adamant that the monster she destroyed still lives, Pandora can’t help but wonder if things could possibly be as perfect as they seem. A shocking death forces her to face the truth and understand that what she’d hoped would be the end of the war might really be just the beginning…

Available on Amazon now! Free for all Kindle Unlimited subscribers!

   

Paperbacks!