March 21, 2018

Midnight Ice Box Sets!

I've got another box set announcement for you all! 

Last week, I introduced my new first-in-series box set, Daring & Defiant :) You can click the image for more info on that! 

    

And now, I'm SO EXCITED to announce some new Midnight Ice box sets!!

 

I'm in LOVE with these covers...if I do say so myself :) The regular series covers have a more YA vibe, so I decided to design the box sets with a bit more of an urban fantasy feel. Didn't they turn out great?!

If you're new to Midnight Ice, I decided to discount the first box set by $1, so you save a bit of money by purchasing the first two books at one time! 

Anyway, hope you check them out!! Here are some info and links!

***


**Save $1 with this convenient box set!**

"A snarky, action-packed, and entertaining read!"
- Betwixt the Pages



"I am in love with Pandora, she is badass!"
- E.A. Walsh



"Exciting, suspenseful and full of intrigue."
- Jodi Hunter



Vampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this romantic, action-packed series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and A Shade of Vampire! MIDNIGHT ICE is a modern retelling of the Pandora myth in a paranormal world filled with vampires, slayers, were-creatures, angels, demons, titans, and more!

This box set includes the first two books in the series, FROST and FREEZE!

               

***


"5 stars for this supernatural read that I couldn't put down!"
- The Thought Spot

"This series has been the highlight of my year."
- Lilly's Book World

"Holy crap that was awesome!!"
- Loves Great Reads

This box set includes the final two books in the series, FRACTURE and SHATTER!

               

***

Thank you!! :)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.