March 12, 2018

Daring & Defiant!

Whoa, it's been SO LONG since my last blog post! Sorry everyone :) I've been in the writing cave for a while, but my newest manuscript is with some beta readers, which means I finally have time to work on some new things I've been putting on the back burner, the first of which is...


I've wanted to create a box set of my first-in-series books for a while now, but I never seemed to find the time to work on the cover or the interior files, so finally, I hired a bit of work out! The AMAZING cover was designed by (I'm in LOVE!!) and seeing that part come to life kicked my butt into gear to get it published! 

I like to think of this box set as the Kaitlyn Davis starter kit :) If you've already read my books, I ADORE YOU lol but there's nothing new in the box set. Though you can recommend it to a friend who maybe hasn't tried my books yet *wink wink* Or if you have a few minutes to spare and wouldn't mind leaving a review, I would be forever grateful! 

Any-who, here's the description and some links in case you want to check it out!


Five spellbinding tales of heroines who dared to fight back, defied all the odds, and, basically...kicked some butt.

Meet swoony vampires, snarky slayers, evil queens, rebel princes, dragons, titans, angels, demons, gods, and more, as these five heroines battle to save their worlds. Readers of young adult paranormal romance, urban fantasy, fairy tale retellings, and epic adventures will all find something to love!

This box set includes four full-length first-in-series novels as well as one novella, all by USA Today "must-read" author Kaitlyn Davis. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Marissa Meyer, Cassandra Clare, Sabaa Tahir, and Elise Kova!

If you love kickass heroines and action-packed adventures full of magic, romance, and a bit of humor, then grab your copy of Daring & Defiant!


No comments:

Post a Comment