September 21, 2020

The Hunter and the Mage is on sale!!

 The Hunter and the Mage is officially on sale! WOOHOO! So excited!

I can't wait for you guys to return to the world of The Raven and the Dove and continue the adventure with these characters. I put them through A LOT in the sequel, but I think you're going to love all the twists and turns their stories take :)

Here's an early review quote:

"A brilliant tale of magic, mayhem and political machinations as ancient enemies and an ancient prophecy collide with what the heart and honor wants...Once again, Kaitlyn Davis has taken me out of my reality and into her world and I loved every minute of it!"

I'm so thrilled reviewers have been loving the sequel! It truly means the world to me!! If you haven't grabbed your copy yet, here are some links:

Amazon (free with Kindle Unlimited!) | B&N | Book Depository

***

Return to the world of The Raven and the Dove, where winged people rule the skies, a lost kingdom lives at sea, and two star-crossed lovers hold the fate of each in their palms. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo!

A mage written in prophecy…

When Lyana wakes in the Sea of Mist, adventure is the first thing on her mind. But between her unruly new magic and an unyielding young king, the world below comes with more responsibility than she ever dreamed. An entire civilization exists within the fog, and its survival depends entirely on her. 

A hunter forged in blood…

Adrift at sea on a ship full of strangers, Rafe fights to cope with his new reality. He'll do anything to return to the sky and the people he left behind. When a surprising offer comes his way, he instantly accepts, sparing no time to consider the consequences. 

Loyalties are tested and an ancient war begins anew…

With rebellion in her heart, Cassi defies her king and befriends the prince she's been ordered to kill. Oblivious to the threat, Xander welcomes her into his inner circle, determined to rescue his mate. As one works to help and the other to hinder, an ancient enemy stirs, forcing Cassi to choose between trusting the man who broke her heart and turning her back on everything she's ever known. 

With even more romance, angst, and stunning betrayal than ever before, click below to continue the adventure!

eBookAmazon (free with Kindle Unlimited!) | No Kindle?

HardcoverAmazon | B&N | Book Depository

PaperbackAmazon | B&N | Book Depository

***


PS: If you haven't started the series yet, the first book, The Raven and the Dove, is only $0.99 for a limited time to celebrate the release of book 2! You can grab a copy on Amazon :)

It also recently became available as an audiobook, which is super exciting! Here are some links if that's more your style!




***

Now, for some more fun--the tour and giveaway!

For the next two weeks, I'll be joined by some absolutely amazing bookstagrammers to celebrate The Hunter and the Mage! At the end of the tour, one winner will receive a $20 Amazon Gift Card PLUS a personalized hardcover edition of The Raven and the Dove! The schedule is posted below :) Be sure you follow along, leave comments, and like all the posts to enter. You can start by visiting my Instagram profile today!


THANK YOU ALL!! Happy reading :)





No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.