September 5, 2018

A Dance of Dragons Paperbacks are HERE!!

I know, I know...you're probably looking at me like a crazy person. There have been A Dance of Dragons paperbacks around for ages, BUT I finally created paperback editions of the novellas too!! YAY!

Now you can grab the complete series for your bookshelves! 
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ’•



**SO PRETTY**

If you're new to the series, here's a little info! 

A Dance of Dragons is a YA epic fantasy series that's perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Tamora Pierce. There are three full-length novels in the series (following the spirit-weaver Jinji and the fire-mage Rhen), as well as four novellas (following the water-mage Leena). 


Here's the quick pitch :)

"If you want to set out on a journey, read this." - We do Write 

"Mind. BLOWN." - Spiced Latte Reads 

"Wow. My more extensive review: Just wow." - Brooke Blogs

An ancient evil awakens.
Three unlikely heroes rise.
An age of myth is reborn.


Want to give it a try? Download your free copy of the A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle at

               


If you're already a fan and you want some paperbacks of your own, here's a closer look at the new hardcopy novellas!!

 
 

You can buy copies on Amazon! Just click the title below...


I also made a paperback of the novella bundle, Leena's Story! I love the pink in this cover, and that dragon silhouette 😍😍




THANK YOU!!! Hope you love the new editions :)




No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.