July 1, 2015

The Bronze Knight is On-Sale Today!!

The Bronze Knight is on-sale today!!

I hope you guys enjoy this next chapter in Leena's story, and that it holds you over for a few more weeks! The Phoenix Born should be going on-sale in October, so just a little bit longer and the A Dance of Dragons series will be coming to an end--crazy!

Have an amazing July 4th weekend! All the purchase links are listed below :)


From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the third companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones!

Princess Leena arrives in Rayfort with one thought on her mind—getting the information that might stop her father’s armies to Prince Whylrhen as soon as possible. But once there, she quickly realizes the situation is far more dire than she ever anticipated. Abandoned by Jinji and Rhen who were sent away by the king regent, Leena is left alone with an impossible decision to make. Stay in Rayfort and fight with the rest of the doomed city. Or risk a life on the run for the chance of survival. 

Taking place parallel to the events in THE SPIRIT HEIR, read Leena’s side of the story as she takes fate into her own hands while the city of Rayfort crumbles around her. 

Available now from

               

I hope you enjoy it!! THANK YOU!


No comments:

Post a Comment