June 16, 2015

The Bronze Knight Is Available For Pre-Order!!

The Bronze Knight is now available for pre-order!!


From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the third companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones!

Princess Leena arrives in Rayfort with one thought on her mind—getting the information that might stop her father’s armies to Prince Whylrhen as soon as possible. But once there, she quickly realizes the situation is far more dire than she ever anticipated. Abandoned by Jinji and Rhen who were sent away by the king regent, Leena is left alone with an impossible decision to make. Stay in Rayfort and fight with the rest of the doomed city. Or risk a life on the run for the chance of survival. 

Taking place parallel to the events in THE SPIRIT HEIR, read Leena’s side of the story as she takes fate into her own hands while the city of Rayfort crumbles around her. 

You can pre-order a copy at these retailers
(and I'll update as more become available!)

            

Get excited!! The last book, The Phoenix Born, and currently untitled novella will be coming sometime in the fall -- hopefully this will help hold you over until then :) Or, you know, just make the anticipation even more impossible to bear...

No comments:

Post a Comment